play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bespoke Autos Limited

At Bespoke Autos Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bespoke Autos Limited

Bespoke Autos Limited
5
5.0

Based on 9 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Thariq C on 06 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service given. Sorted me out with a great and reliable car. Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 06 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Good customer service and great value for money. I’ve had no problems with my car and have had it for over a year now.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 05 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    High quality service


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By Daniel K on 05 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought myself a great car from these guys, no problems with it whatsoever and enjoying it to this day !


  • 5

    By Hamza H on 04 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service and customer attention. Easy to work with and made the whole process of buying my car quick and stress free. Will go again for when I’m looking to buy another car.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 04 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very good dealers. Answered any questions I had and really seemed to know their stuff about cars. Never felt like I was misunderstood in what I wanted and felt comfortable discussing which preferences I liked.


  • 5

    By Wasif A on 04 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. A brilliant array of cars for sale and an outstanding experience all together.


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Andrew D on 05 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bal is a great guy to do business with. Car was as described and am very pleased with it.Will be back again when i’m ready to change.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Kimmy C on 30 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great guy, Bal’s customer service was amazing! He had arranged an appointment with myself and answered all the questions i had. Overall great and would recommend visiting Bespoke Auto’s Ltd for any of your car needs!! Thanks Bal!! Love the car


Bespoke Autos Limited

Telephone:
07831 250421 0121 7298626

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Bespoke Autos Limited

Address:
UNIT 6 MILLARD INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
Cornwallis Road,
West Bromwich,
West Midlands,
B70 9BY